top of page

Scandalous Series 1 - 3

Start R. Linda’s bestselling series with the first three full-length, standalone novels…

Bailey’s heart is broken, and romance is the last thing on her mind when she offers the bad boy a deal he can’t refuse.

Then there’s Indie who has been crushing over her brother’s best friend for as long as she can remember. But she’s painfully aware of the fact that he’ll never feel the same about her…or will he?

And Harper finds herself in a tricky situation after a one night stand turns into a fiery hot, secret affair.

Three friends, three different stories, all in one box set…

And it’s deliciously Scandalous.

Scandalous Series BOXSET.png
bottom of page