Reading Order

YA - NA Books


Each book in the Scandalous Series is a complete story in itself and can be read as a standalone, for a better reader experience the recommended reading order is as follows:


Bailey and the Bad Boy


Indie and the Brother's Best Friend

Harper and the One Night Stand

Kenzie and the Guy Next Door

Audrey and the Hero Upstairs

Christina and the Rebel Affair

Romantic Comedy

Hot Mess


Twisted Love


© 2017 R.Linda.
All Rights Reserved
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
website designed by R.Linda